Kontakt

Niedervillern 8
83410 Laufen

Tel. +49 8682 / 95 63 32-0
Fax +49 8682 / 95 63 32-5

info@schnierlesafetybelts.de

Weitere Informationen

Gerne können Sie mit uns in Kontakt treten. Richten Sie Ihre Fragen per eMail an info@schnierlesafetybelts.de

Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Florian Hagenauer
E-Mail: florian.hagenauer@schnierlesafetybelts.de
Telefon 08682 -956 332 22

 

Bernhard Seehuber
E-Mail: bernhard.seehuber@schnierlesafetybelts.de
Telefon 08682 -956 332 25

Vertrieb England/Irland

Karl Churan
E-Mail: karl@klchuran.co.uk
Telefon +44 (0)1694-781333
Mobile: +44 (0)7710-742234

Einkauf

Einkauf
E-Mail: einkauf@schnierlesafetybelts.de
Telefon 08682- 956 332 21

Produktion / Materialbeschaffung

Sabrina Forsthuber
E-Mail: sabrina.forsthuber@schnierlesafetybelts.de
Telefon 08682- 956 332 21

Finanzbuchhaltung

Andrea Brandl
E-Mail Andrea.brandl@schnierle.de
Telefon 0821 – 29993 - 530